top of page

Reflection on Today

Updated: Dec 29, 2020

My little world in a box .

Papers and books, tea bags_many useless things.

From big dates to yesterdays? tomorrows must divinely make sense .


Like many a little early today, I put everything in boxes, from my drafting paper to my draining thoughts of becoming better the next day.

And now all I have left , is the memory of a thought ;

A thought that once made me_


A thought that once made me better , woke me up before the sun and everyday made me stronger, wiser more beautiful inside.

But it rained on both sides of the crossroad one winter night , and my thought was washed away

Now I have but me to weave from nothing the memory of what I once was, what I once had Uprooting the past to believe and love what my future is made of.



10 views
bottom of page